The Members of Beyond Paradise

After years of performing and sharing stages with a wide variety of musical talents throughout Hawaii and the Mainland, the musicians that make up “Beyond Paradise” have turned their focus to something completely different: a band that can easily move between light background music and romantic ballads, to high-energy raise the roof dance music.

Core members of "Beyond Paradise" consists of Shirnel Enos (Lead Female Vocalist), Jonah Souza (Lead Male Vocalist and Keyboardist), Spencer Ahuna (Guitarist), Jamie Hamano (Bassist), Ace Loughmiller (Percussionist/Drummer), and Jayden Loughmiller (Percussionist/Drummer). 

Additional members consist of Chris Cabarloc (Male Lead Vocalist), Joshua Timmons (Trumpet and Vocals) and Payton Meyer (Saxophone and Vocals).